路易十三
LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装

路易十三LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装是经典系列中的钜作,不仅代表了路易十三的巅峰工艺,更是干邑之王对岁月的献礼和致敬。
3L
40% ABV
路易十三LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装是经典系列中的钜作,不仅代表了路易十三的巅峰工艺,更是干邑之王对岁月的献礼和致敬。
LOUIS XIII Jeroboam
LOUIS XIII Jeroboam

路易十三 LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装

路易十三 LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装由多达 1,200 种历经陈酿时光的生命之水调配而成。历代酿酒大师每年均会调配生命之水,延续 1874 年路易十三诞生以来的宝贵回忆与珍稀风味。所有生命之水均由法国干邑地区核心地带大香槟区的优质葡萄酿造而成。用于调配标志性路易十三干邑的生命之水历经时光考验,受到历代酿酒大师的精心呵护,在古老的法国橡木桶中缓慢熟化。每一瓶路易十三 LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装都凝聚了历代酿酒大师毕生的精湛技艺。他们始终以百年远见匠心调配干邑,保持路易十三经典芳香始终如一。

LOUIS XIII Jeroboam Making Process
LOUIS XIII Jeroboam Making Process

3 公升装酒樽

每一支路易十三 LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装酒樽均由欧洲的大师工匠人工吹制而成,并拥有专属编号,可谓独一无二的杰作。酒樽造型风格鲜明,设计灵感源于 16 世纪遗失在法国雅纳克之役战场上的一个古老酒壶。正是这个可以追溯至 1569 年的酒壶启发了路易十三创始人保尔·埃米尔·雷米·马丁 (Paul-Émile Rémy Martin),促使他将路易十三臻酿融入其中。

路易十三 LE JEROBOAM 3 公升装酒樽磅礴大气,采用特制木箱保护,随附四只专属品鉴酒杯、镜面展示套装、精心编排的手册、首席酿酒大师寄语、一封前往干邑的邀请函,以及一支用于品鉴仪式的虹吸管——历代酿酒大师正是借助虹吸管,使用熟稔手法从古老的橡木桶中抽取生命之水。

LOUIS XIII Tasting suggestion

品鉴及佐餐建议

路易十三干邑的品鉴体验将带您领略时光的魅力,品味多达 1,200 种生命之水的馥郁芬芳。

品鉴干邑时,敬请使用路易十三虹吸管,轻缓操作、点滴慢斟,延续路易十三首席酿酒大师对干邑的珍视。我们推荐您使用专为呈现并烘托干邑的无穷魅力而设计的专属品鉴酒杯,在室温下享用干邑。

静置几分钟,干邑的馥郁香气悉数绽放、诱人扑鼻。远观,轻嗅。小酌一滴,只是一滴。让它浸润您的双唇,唤醒您的味蕾。随后,慢享时光,小口品鉴。

LOUIS XIII Tasting notes

路易十三品鉴笔记

路易十三干邑应小口品鉴。花香、果香和香料的气息迸发而出,唤醒味蕾。随着品鉴的深入,您可以慢慢品味这几种芬芳的演变,它们可以在舌尖萦绕一小时之久。

点滴干邑,为您呈现时光的艺术。无可比拟的木质香调源自拥有悠久历史的古老橡木桶,花香、果香及香料的香气交织涌动,干玫瑰中混合着蜂蜜、没药、雪茄盒,还夹杂着李子、金银花、皮革、无花果和百香果等美妙醉人的复合香气。干邑的芬芳将久久沁润味蕾,激起内心深处的记忆,令品鉴时光难以忘怀。

LOUIS XIII Food pairing

奢享配餐

享用非同凡响的干邑臻酿时,我们推荐您搭配与之相得益彰的精致美食。我们推荐您搭配同样拥有馥郁风味的佳肴,如手工精选鱼子酱或伊比利亚火腿薄片。

LOUIS XIII
The Jeroboam

The LOUIS XIII Jeroboam is a masterpiece of our collection, presenting our finest blend of cognac in an exclusive decanter that represents the essence of time at the heart of LOUIS XIII while inviting a unique tasting ritual.

3L
40%

The LOUIS XIII Jeroboam is a masterpiece of our collection, presenting our finest blend of cognac in an exclusive decanter that represents the essence of time at the heart of LOUIS XIII while inviting a unique tasting ritual.

LOUIS XIII Jeroboam
LOUIS XIII Jeroboam

LOUIS XIII Jeroboam 3L

Our LOUIS XIII Jeroboam contains a blend of up to 1,200 eaux-de-vie, aged over time and re-created every year by our Cellar Master to get the same emotion and same aromatic profile since 1874. All our eaux-de-vie originate from grapes grown in Grande Champagne , the premier cru of the Cognac region. The individual eaux-de-vie have been carefully selected over time by generations of Cellar Masters and slowly matured and blended in ancient French oak casks. Every LOUIS XIII Jeroboam contains the lifetime achievements of generations of Cellar Masters, each thinking a century ahead to create the distinctive taste and aromas of LOUIS XIII. 

LOUIS XIII Jeroboam Making Process
LOUIS XIII Jeroboam Making Process

The Jeroboam decanter

Each LOUIS XIII Jeroboam decanter is unique and handmade by Europe’s finest crystal artisans and is individually numbered. The distinctive silhouette is based on a 16th-century flask found at the site of the Battle of Jarnac in France. Thought to date back to 1569, the flask inspired LOUIS XIII founder Paul-Émile Rémy Martin when he was looking to create a vessel for his prestigious cognac.

Delivering a fitting sense of occasion, your LOUIS XIII Jeroboam will arrive in a protective wooden trunk and accompanied by four exclusive glasses, a display, a book, a letter from the Cellar Master, an invitation to Cognac and a spear (pipette) – a tool traditionally used by generations of Cellar Masters to extract our cognac with the lightest touch as part of a unique tasting ritual.

LOUIS XIII Tasting suggestion

Tasting and serving suggestion

The LOUIS XIII cognac tasting experience is a journey that will transport you through time, allowing you to savour the individual notes of up to 1,200 eaux-de-vie.

When serving your cognac, use your LOUIS XIII Spear (otherwise known as a pipette) to extract the amber liquid drop by drop, just as our Cellar Master would. Serve at room temperature in the accompanying exclusive glasses, specially designed to enhance every nuance of our cognac.

Allow the cognac to rest in the glass for a few moments as you take in its complex aromas. First from afar, then close to the nose. Place a drop of LOUIS XIII cognac on your lips, allowing it to slowly ignite your palate, then take your time to enjoy, one sip at a time. Discover LOUIS XIII accessories

LOUIS XIII Tasting notes

LOUIS XIII Tasting notes

LOUIS XIII cognac should be tasted drop by drop. It opens on the palate in a burst of floral, fruit and spice aromas. As you taste, take time to appreciate the evolution of these flavours, which linger on the palate for up to one hour.

You can taste the art of time from the very first drop, its unmistakable woody notes evocative of aged oak casks, and years of artistry leading to an explosion of floral, fruity and spicy notes, including dried roses, honey, myrrh, cigar box, plum, honeysuckle, leather, figs and passion fruit. Savour the unforgettable flavours that will linger for a long time on your palate, sparking deep-rooted memories and marking a unique moment in time.

LOUIS XIII Food pairing

Food Pairing

When enjoying something as unique and special as cognac served from a LOUIS XIII Jeroboam, we recommend serving something that will complement the experience alongside it. If pairing our cognac with food, we suggest choosing delicacies with equally complex flavour profiles, such as caviar, or shavings of jamón ibérico